June 25, 2012

Major thanks to everyone who came out and supported us on Saturday, and to James and my fantastic mom for working the stand for me all day! I’d also like to thank, Mike, and the Bar Marco for being really great, and Alexis for the photographs! The first event went really well, it’s hard for me to put into words how extremely excited I am about this beginning. Now that I’ve done this once, we’ll be able to work the little quirks by the next event, and maybe even add a little more flair!

20120625-131507.jpg

20120625-131601.jpg

20120625-133655.jpg

I am awaiting a date for the next Tapped event, so I’ll be sure to keep you posted!
Don’t forget that you can absolutely contact me for pricing and questions about purchasing baked goods at anytime! My email is b.hegarty90@gmail.com!

Also, here is our beautiful Clarion River CSA share for this week..

20120625-125730.jpg
(Squash, cucumber, mixed lettuces, basil, fennel, napa cabbage, snap peas, and an heirloom tomato.)
Thank you, summer, for being the best and brightest time of year!
Also, a major thanks to every farmer ever, for doing what they do best!
I just love good food, and good people, thanks world!

P.S. It turns out there is a small typo on my business cards, my email is.. B.hegarty90@gmail.com! Thanks again everyone!

Leave a comment